Contacts

 
     

Jamie Gogarty

Vice President Husky

jgogarty@huskyplywood.com
cell # 514-917-8786

Jean-François Bertrand

Sales Representative
Quebec / Maritimes / Ottawa,On

JFBertrand@huskyplywood.com
cell # 438-823-1586

Mike Lyon

Sales Representative
North-East USA

mlyon@commonwealthplywood.com
cell # 860-299-6424

Louise Gauthier

Customer service
Western Canada / USA

lgauthier@huskyplywood.com

Nancy Lalonde

Customer service
Quebec / Ontario / Maritimes

nlalonde@huskyplywood.com

Shane Mullen

Sales / Buyer

smullen@huskyplywood.com
cell # 514-913-7012

GeorgeAnne Blackmon

Mid-West & South East Sales

georgeanne@commonwealth.com
cell # 843-409-0515

Lucie Tremblay

Veneer Buyer

ltremblay@huskyplywood.com

Marc-André Perron

Quality Coordinator

maperron@huskyplywood.com
cell # 514-377-1793

Mathieu Adam

Logistic / Transport Coordinator

m.adam@huskyplywood.com
cell # 450-435-6541

HUSKY PLYWOOD div. de CCPL

15 boul. Labelle,,
C.P. 90
Ste-Thérèse, Québec
Canada, J7E 4H9

Tél : 450-435-6511 
1-866-41-HUSKY (1-866-414-8759)
Fax : 450-435-6295

© 2015. Husky Plywood. All rights Reserved. Website by Essensys